We are very proud of the continuing career of our former members:

Dr. Yusong Ye (postdoc)

Ru Hui Tay (Master student)

Johanna Schürlein (Master student)

Mauro Battipede (Master student)

Meng Wang (Master student): currently in Switzerland

Dr. Hui-Shun Kuan (postdoc): currently industry position in Taiwan

Franziska Hörsch (Master student): currently a PhD Student at Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum (dkfz), Heidelberg

Ariane Weber (Master Student): currently a PhD Student at MPI for the Science of Human History, Jena

Prof. Dr. Lennart Hilbert (ELBE postdoc): currently Professor at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Dr. Wolfram Pönisch (PhD student): currently a postdoc at Medical Research Council Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology, UCL London

Dr. Christoph Weber (postdoc): currently a group leader at the MPI for the Physics of Complex Systems, Dresden

Dr. Wenwen Huang (PhD student): currently industry position in China

Dr. Jaeoh Shin (postdoc): currently a postdoc at Rice University, USA

Judit Clopés Llahí (Master student): currently a PhD Student at Forschungszentrum Jülich

Dr. Yen Ting Lin (postdoc): currently a postdoc in Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA

Dr. Daniela Frömberg (postdoc): currently a postdoc in Free University of Berlin

Dr. Daniel Midtvedt (postdoc): currently a postdoc in Chalmers University, Sweden

Dr. Jens Karschau (postdoc): currently researcher at OncoRay, Dresden

Stefanie Belohlavy (Master student): currently a PhD student at IST, Wien, Austria

Maxim Beliaev (Master student): currently a PhD student at B-CUBE, TU-Dresden

Dr. Johannes Taktikos (PhD student and postdoc): currently in Lufthansa